Skip to content

Earthquake & Tsunami Hit My Home Town

March 11, 2011



Sendai is my home town… How come? what should I do? I have no idea.

I’m still in New York… Fuck

Save life, family, friend, and every people…

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Susumu permalink
    March 11, 2011 2:42 pm

    I’m really sorry to hear what has happened.
    まだ、家族との連絡はとれてないの?

    http://www.google.co.jp/intl/ja/crisisresponse/japanquake2011.html

    • March 11, 2011 2:49 pm

      no I didn’t…

      • March 12, 2011 6:41 am

        I got family, I stopped worry.
        But, I still sad cause many people & my home town were gone…

        R.I.P.

  2. nara permalink
    March 13, 2011 7:58 am

    oh my shingo baba i want to hear ur voice if u dont mind it. i just cried. i got the news just one hours ago. i was the fucking shit. for last week i was just studying hard, not contacting with the people and lives. i lost my word to u.

    • March 13, 2011 8:30 pm

      thanks calling me. I’m ok and my family is alive.
      All Japanese need to help from everybody. cloud you think us? and, If u can help anything do it.

      • nara permalink
        March 14, 2011 10:00 pm

        yes! i stop cring. i stop..stop whatching the news for a while. and i thought about what i can do at this moment. now i got it. i m ready to help! i m ready to spend my time and my ablility to help! as far as i understood what u were saying at our last talking on the phone., i got an idea u to raise a donation fund for Sendai by selling t-shirt, right? how s going it on ? when u set up all about the plane in detail, plz let me know whole thing. we r connected, i don t mean just u and me. japanese is my neighbor and friend like u and me. i m looking for the practical and effective method that i can do to help. i think i can do something with u, selling the same t-shirts with the connected spirit in Seoul, Korea. what do u think??? think about it first and send me mail or call me, shingo

Leave a Reply

